WGS 84 (lat, lon): N 62° 29.775', E 17° 20.006'
WGS 84 decimal (lat, lon): 62.49624, 17.33343
RT90: 6932539, 1578774
SWEREF99 TM: 6931636, 620207

Huvudkontor

SCIOR Geomanagement AB
Norra Vägen 32
856 50 SUNDSVALL
Vxl: 010-447 48 00
Fax: 010-447 48 29
 
 
WGS 84 (lat, lon): N 59° 21.631', E 17° 59.113'
WGS 84 decimal (lat, lon): 59.36052, 17.98522
RT90: 6584228, 1623974
SWEREF99 TM: 6584002, 669674

SCIOR Öst & Väst

SCIOR Geomanagement AB
Virebergsvägen 22
169 30 SOLNA
Vxl: 010-447 48 30
Fax: 010-447 48 59
 
 
WGS 84 (lat, lon): N 62° 29.775', E 17° 20.006'
WGS 84 decimal (lat, lon): 62.49624, 17.33343
RT90: 6932539, 1578774
SWEREF99 TM: 6931636, 620207

SCIOR Nord

SCIOR Geomanagement AB
Norra Vägen 32
856 50 SUNDSVALL
Vxl: 010-447 48 00
Fax: 010-447 48 29
 
 
WGS 84 (lat, lon): N 60° 40.598', E 17° 9.360'
WGS 84 decimal (lat, lon): 60.676626, 17.156001
RT90: 6729589, 1573832
SWEREF99 TM: 6728702, 617778

SCIOR Mitt

SCIOR Geomanagement AB
Norra Skeppsbron 5A
803 10 Gävle
Vxl: 010-447 48 20
Fax: 010-447 48 29

Personal

Fredrik Landqvist
VD

010-447 48 01
070-518 33 20
fredrik.landqvist @scior.se
Ladda ned kontakt till Outlook
Agneta Andersson
Personal- och ekonomiansvarig
010-447 48 02
070-626 16 30
agneta.andersson @scior.se
Ladda ned kontakt till Outlook
Marie Nordman
Controller

010-447 48 09
070-608 82 73
marie.nordman@scior.se

Fredrik Sylvan
Regionchef Öst & Väst

010-447 48 49
070-552 34 30
fredrik.sylvan @scior.se
Ladda ned kontakt till Outlook
Anders Nordqvist
Anders Nordqvist
Regionchef Mitt

010-447 48 08
070-228 11 35
anders.nordqvist@scior.se

Lena Arvidsson
Regionchef Nord

010-447 48 43
070-579 49 04
lena.arvidsson @scior.se
Ladda ned kontakt till Outlook
Petri Tuohimaa
Teknik- och säkerhetsansvarig

010-447 48 03
070-288 12 51
petri.tuohimaa@scior.se
Ladda ned kontakt till Outlook
Amanj Gharib
Konsult

010-447 48 00
070-529 72 20
amanj.gharib@scior.se

Annika Fredriksson
Annika Fredriksson
Konsult

010-447 48 23
070-255 07 31
annika.fredriksson@scior.se
Anton Henriksson
Konsult

010-447 48 24
076-805 87 88
anton.henriksson@scior.se

Elisabeth Svensson
Konsult

010-447 48 42
070-992 65 77
elisabeth.svensson@scior.se
Ladda ned kontakt till Outlook
Hans Östenberg
Konsult

010-447 48 37
070-556 56 60
hans.ostenberg @scior.se
Ladda ned kontakt till Outlook
Johnny Vestlund
Konsult

010-447 48 61
070-996 30 44
johnny.vestlund@scior.se
Ladda ned kontakt till Outlook
Karoline Kiener
Konsult

010-447 48 40
070-240 09 47
karoline.kiener@scior.se
Ladda ned kontakt till Outlook
Kjell Larsson
Konsult

010-447 48 14
070-359 11 60
kjell.larsson@scior.se
Ladda ned kontakt till Outlook
Lars Freij
Lars Freij
Konsult

010-447 48 18
073-055 09 00
lars.freij@scior.se
Ladda ned kontakt till Outlook
Lars Gustafsson
Konsult

010-447 48 05
070-315 66 67
lars.gustafsson @scior.se
Ladda ned kontakt till Outlook
Lisette Eriksson
Konsult

010-447 48 12
070-236 24 07
lisette.eriksson@scior.se
Ladda ned kontakt till Outlook
Mikael Jonsson
Mikael Jonsson
Konsult

010-447 48 21
070-378 08 45
mikael.jonsson@scior.se

Mikael Östman
Mikael Östman
Konsult

010-447 48 38
070-584 32 77
mikael.ostman@scior.se
Ladda ned kontakt till Outlook
Nebojsa Cadjenovic
Nebojsa Cadjenovic
Konsult

010-447 48 35
072-555 07 14
nebojsa.cadjenovic@scior.se

Niklas Kårehag
Konsult

010-447 48 39
073-027 06 46
niklas.karehag @scior.se
Ladda ned kontakt till Outlook
Per Erik Bergstedt
Per Erik Bergstedt
Konsult

010-447 48 06
070-319 31 71
per-erik.bergstedt@scior.se

Per Wegsjö
Konsult

010-447 48 62
070-667 16 30
per.wegsjo@scior.se

Pär Ljungdahl
Pär Ljungdahl
Konsult

010-447 48 22
070-663 99 25
par.ljungdahl@scior.se

Rogerio Mondim
Konsult

010-447 48 34
070-261 25 88
rogerio.mondim@scior.se
Ladda ned kontakt till Outlook
Tommy Jonsson
Tommy Jonsson
Konsult

010-447 48 13
070-608 08 70
tommy.jonsson@scior.se
Ladda ned kontakt till Outlook
Ute Omnell
Konsult

010-447 48 33
073-025 24 18
ute.omnell @scior.se
Ladda ned kontakt till Outlook

Styrelse

Lars Erik Fredriksson
Ordförande



larserik.fredriksson @scior.se
Miguel Guirao
Ledamot



miguel.guirao @scior.se
Fredrik Landqvist
Ledamot



fredrik.landqvist @scior.se
Fredrik Sylvan
Ledamot



fredrik.sylvan @scior.se
Roger Smedberg
Ledamot



roger.smedberg @scior.se