Personal

Fredrik Landqvist
VD

+46(0)10-447 48 01
+46(0)70-518 33 20
fredrik.landqvist @scior.se
Agneta Andersson
Personal- och ekonomiansvarig
+46(0)10-447 48 02
+46(0)70-626 16 30
agneta.andersson @scior.se
Marie Nordman
Marie Nordman
Controller

+46(0)10-447 48 09
+46(0)70-608 82 73
marie.nordman@scior.se

Fredrik Sylvan
Regionchef Öst

+46(0)10-447 48 49
+46(0)70-552 34 30
fredrik.sylvan @scior.se

Anders Nordqvist
Anders Nordqvist
Regionchef Mitt

+46(0)10-447 48 08
+46(0)70-228 11 35
anders.nordqvist@scior.se

Lena Arvidsson
Regionchef Nord

+46(0)10-447 48 43
+46(0)70-579 49 04
lena.arvidsson @scior.se

Marcus Östling
Marcus Östling
Regionchef Väst

+46(0)10-447 48 63
+46(0)70-529 81 19
marcus.ostling@scior.se

Amanj Gharib
Konsult

+46(0)10-447 48 07
+46(0)70-223 21 47
amanj.gharib@scior.se

Annika Fredriksson
Annika Fredriksson
Konsult

+46(0)10-447 48 23
+46(0)70-255 07 31
annika.fredriksson@scior.se
Anton Henriksson
Konsult

+46(0)10-447 48 24
+46(0)76-805 87 88
anton.henriksson@scior.se

Elisabeth Svensson
Konsult

+46(0)10-447 48 42
+46(0)70-992 65 77
lisa.svensson@scior.se
Hans Östenberg
Konsult

+46(0)10-447 48 37
+46(0)70-556 56 60
hans.ostenberg @scior.se

Javier Corral
Javier Corral Pescador
Konsult

+46(0)10-447 48 41
+46(0)70-236 24 07
javier.corral@scior.se

Johnny Vestlund
Konsult

+46(0)10-447 48 61
+46(0)70-996 30 44
johnny.vestlund@scior.se

Karoline Kiener
Konsult

+46(0)10-447 48 40
+46(0)70-240 09 47
karoline.kiener@scior.se
Kjell Larsson
Konsult

+46(0)10-447 48 14
+46(0)70-359 11 60
kjell.larsson@scior.se
Lars Freij
Lars Freij
Konsult

+46(0)10-447 48 18
+46(0)73-055 09 00
lars.freij@scior.se
Mats Hiller
Konsult

010-447 48 32
070-681 61 45
mats.hiller@scior.se

Mikael Jonsson
Mikael Jonsson
Konsult

+46(0)10-447 48 21
+46(0)70-378 08 45
mikael.jonsson@scior.se

Mikael Östman
Mikael Östman
Konsult

+46(0)10-447 48 38
+46(0)70-584 32 77
mikael.ostman@scior.se
Nebojsa Cadjenovic
Nebojsa Cadjenovic
Konsult

+46(0)10-447 48 35
+46(0)72-555 07 14
nebojsa@scior.se
Niklas Kårehag
Konsult

+46(0)10-447 48 39
+46(0)73-027 06 46
niklas.karehag @scior.se
Per Erik Bergstedt
Per Erik Bergstedt
Konsult

+46(0)10-447 48 06
+46(0)70-319 31 71
per-erik.bergstedt@scior.se

Per Wegsjö
Konsult

+46(0)10-447 48 62
+46(0)70-667 16 30
per.wegsjo@scior.se

Pär Ljungdahl
Pär Ljungdahl
Konsult

+46(0)10-447 48 22
+46(0)70-663 99 25
par.ljungdahl@scior.se

Peter Strandgren
Peter Strandgren
Konsult

+46(0)10-447 48 05
+46(0)70-347 39 62
peter.strandgren@scior.se

Rogerio Mondim
Konsult

+46(0)10-447 48 34
+46(0)70-261 25 88
rogerio.mondim@scior.se
Robert Westberg
Konsult/Bitr. Regionchef Nord

+46(0)10-447 48 15
+46(0)70-363 89 90
robert.westberg@scior.se

Tommy Jonsson
Tommy Jonsson
Konsult

+46(0)10-447 48 13
+46(0)70-608 08 70
tommy.jonsson@scior.se
Ute Omnell
Konsult

+46(0)10-447 48 33
+46(0)73-025 24 18
ute.omnell @scior.se